All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - The Youth Series #1 - Manchester

Epee U17 Boys

# CTRY Name Club
1 GB Nayan Biswas Scarisbrick Swords
2 GB Avery Dietrich Leon Paul Epee
3 GBR Cai Eastwood Vale Fencing Club
4 GBR Oliver Golanowski Derbyshire Epee Academy
5 GB Noah Goryn Malvern Hills Swords
6 GBR Daniel Harley Plymouth Fencing Club
7 GBR James Hughes Scarisbrick Swords
8 GBR Rhys Jackson Celtic Sword
9 GBR Troy Malho-sheffield Draig Wern
10 GBR Harry Marsden Scarisbrick Swords
11 GB Henry Parkinson Scarisbrick Swords
12 GBR Henry Richards Malvern Hills Sword Fencing
13 GBR Sebastian Sluja Mansfield Fencing Club (nottinghamshire)
14 GB Morfran Snare Draig Wern
15 GBR Alexander Terry Skipton Fencing Club
16 GBR Oliver Walmsley Derbyshire Epee Academy
17 GBR Charlie Wescott Vale Fencing Club
18 GBR Ollie Wescott Vale Fencing Club

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



An online entry system for Athletes and Organisers