All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - 2019 Sussex Open

Men's Epee

# CTRY Name Club
1 GBR Issa Alani Southampton Epee Club
2 GBR Ben Alison University Of Kent
3 GB Jeremy Baker Leon Paul Epee
4 GB Peter Beadle Chichester Fencing Club
5 GB Nicholas Beer Eastbourne Fencing Club
6 GBR William Briggs Royal Tunbridge Wells
7 GBR Martin Briggs Royal Tunbridge Wells Fencing Club
8 GB Max Bushby Worthing Fencing Club/cobham Fencing Club
9 GB Tim Buzwell Crawley Sword Club
10 GB David Carr Meopham & District F.c
11 GBR Brian Causton Brighton & Hove
12 GBR Daniel Cooper Lewes Fencing Club
13 GBR Lionel De Swarte--danko London Fencing Club
14 GBR Sebastian Degen
15 GBR Paul Donnelly Wessex Blades
16 GBR George Dunmow Leon Paul Epee
17 GBR Steffan Elliott Chichester Fencing Club
18 GBR Dominic Farrer Royal Air Force
19 GB Ian Fenwick Not Affiliated
20 GBR James Fleming-fido Sittingbourne Swords
21 GB Mark Harrison Haverstock Fencing Club
22 GB Daniel Herbert Egham Fencing Club
23 GBR Adam Hogarth University Of Kent
24 GB John Hyde
25 GBR David Hydes Aldershot Fencing Club
26 GBR Joe Joyner Gravesham Fencing Club
27 GBR Theo Kenney Cobham Fencing Club
28 GBR Finlay Larks Lewes Fencing Club
29 GB Patrick Lawler Tenterden Swords
30 GBR Joash Lewis Portsmouth And Southsea
31 GBR Ethan Mansfield Chichester Fencing Club
32 GBR Jonathan Mason Churchill Fencing Club
33 GBR Niall Maynard Egham Fencing Club
34 GBR Daniel Mchale Redhill And Reigate
35 GBR Finnbar Mchale Redhill And Reigate
36 GBR Will Miller Eastbourne Fencing Club
37 GBR Gavin Moulton Streatham
38 IE Stephan Munn Haverstock
39 GBR Simon Pink Leon Paul Epee
40 GB Leonid Reznikovich Chelsea Fencing Club
41 GBR Mark Richardson Wimbledon
42 GBR Tom Savage Chichester Fencing Club
43 GBR Timothy Schofield Guildford
44 GBR Mike Smith Brighton And Hove
45 GB Craig Turner Worthing Fencing Club
46 GBR Alard Von Westarp Seacourt
47 GBR Howard West Wimbledon Fencing Club
48 GB Jim Whelan Portslade
49 GB Dan White University Of Bath
50 GB Harry Williams Horsham Fencing Club

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



An online entry system for Athletes and Organisers