All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - Stirling Sword 2019

Mixed Foil

# CTRY Name Club
1 CH Alexandre Arbelet Salle Holyrood
2 GB Charlie Broughton Salle Holyrood
3 GBR Scott Campbell University Of Stirling
4 GB Chloe Campbell Dunblane Fencing Club
5 HU Mark Czismadia University Of Manchester
6 FR Vincent De La Fontaine Ece
7 RS Luka Durasinovic University Of Manchester
8 GB Matthew Euston Wallace Fencing Academy
9 IT Claudio Fortichiari University Of Manchester
10 GBR Eilidh Hall Wallace Fencing Academy
11 GB Gareth Hamilton Wallace Fencing Academy
12 GBR Neil Harrington Dundee City
13 GBR Michael Hill Dundee University Fencing Club
14 FR Adrien Laroche Ece
15 GBR Jin Quan Lim Heriot Watt University Fencing Club
16 GBR Sam Mcarthur Heriot Watt University Fencing Club
17 FR Theo Muzard Ece
18 GB Faye Perry Stirling University
19 GBR Jack Quinn Stirling University
20 GBR Lewys Richards University Of Glasgow Fencing Club
21 PL Jan Samulski Salle Holyrood
22 GBR Benedikt Schuessler Heriot Watt University Fencing Club
23 HU Gabor Szederkenyi University Of Manchester
24 GBR Adam Taggart Dunblane Fencing Club
25 BG Victoria Trifonova University Of Manchester
26 FR Philippine Virol Ece
27 GB John Webster Unattached
28 GBR Johnny Wells University Of Manchester
29 GBR Milenka Zadora Salle Holyrood Fencing Club

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



Online Sports Event Software for International Federations, National Governing Bodies, Clubs and Athletes.