All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - Merseyside Open

Men's Sabre

# CTRY Name Club
1 GB Daniel Aldgate Tmfc Sabre
2 GBR James Anderson Sancroft Blades
3 GB Michael Bales University Of Nottingham
4 GBR Shaun Bate Unaffiliated
5 GBR Jonathan Bellamy Leicester Fencing Club
6 GBR Max Bordier University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
7 GBR Neil Bowd Celtic Sword Fencing Club
8 GB Stan Bowley Esprit
9 GBR Nathan Chorlton Tmfc Sabre
10 GBR Michael Compton Cotswold Fencing Club
11 GBR Liam Croft Shakespeare’s Swords
12 GBR Ben Dines Lancaster University Fencing Club
13 GBR Marius Dobel-ober University Of Nottingham
14 GBR Lucien Dobel-ober Liverpool University
15 GBR Nat Fidler Esprit
16 GBR Thomas Gilmour Stockport Sword Club
17 GBR Alex Gray Ridings Sabre Club (east Riding Of Yorkshire)
18 GB Stuart Harris Mallard Fencing Club
19 GBR Robert Hullah Laszlos Fencing
20 GBR Loek Janssen Camden Fencing Club
21 GBR Ethan Kirkby Skipton Fencing Club
22 BG Georgi Koyrushki Camden Fencing Club
23 GBR Ben Laker Tmfc Fencing
24 GBR James Le Maitre Guernsey En Garde
25 GBR Alex Lister Tmfc Sabre
26 GB Ethan Llewellyn Sancroft Blades
27 GBR Mo Mansoori Kingston Fencing Club
28 GBR James Martin Mx Fencing
29 GB Thomas Martin Russell Swords
30 GBR Sam Mcknight Salle Ossian
31 JM Decordoba Mitchell-rowe Blackheath
32 GB Andy Pearson Sancroft Blades
33 GBR Matthew Pease University Of York
34 GB Jason Pereira University Of York
35 GBR Aidan Roberjot University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
36 GBR Duncan Sayer Esprit
37 GBR Rohan Smith Tmfc/esprit
38 GB Ed Steel Esprit
39 GB George Suddards Truro
40 GBR Drew Thornley Tmfc Sabre
41 GBR Andrew Thornley Tmfc Sabre
42 GBR Kielan Todd Mallard Fencing Club
43 GBR David Victory Welsh Veterans (vale Of Glamorgan)
44 GB Ben Warwick Bedford Fencing Club
45 GBR Zachary Woodward Tmfc Sabre

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



An online entry system for Athletes and Organisers