All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - Merseyside Open

Men's Epee

# CTRY Name Club
1 GBR Rob Brooks Bath Sword Club
2 GBR Andrew Brown Bedford Fencing Club
3 GBR Tom Collins Four Of Clubs (staffordshire)
4 GB Tyler De Staedtler Four Of Clubs
5 GBR Darryl Hazlewood Frisby Fencers (leicestershire)
6 GBR Wilf Horton Liverpool University
7 GB Wilfred Houston-brown Four Of Clubs
8 GBR Zeeshan Iqbal Gmf
9 GBR Hugh Kernohan Leon Paul Epee
10 GBR Lawrence Lee Stockport Sword Club (greater Manchester)
11 GBR Ching Ho Li Durham University Fencing Club
12 GB Scott Marsden Unaffiliated
13 GB Oliver Massey Aberystwyth Town
14 GBR David Mckay Wessex Blades
15 GBR Peter Mckenzie-brown North Kesteven Fencing Club
16 GBR Robert Mckenzie-brown North Kesteven Fencing Club
17 GB Daniel Miller Bristol White Eagle
18 GBR Rob Noble Oundle Peterborough & Stamford Epee Club (northamptonshire)
19 GB Stephen Northam Birmingham Fencing Club
20 GBR Oliver Paine Durham University Fencing Club
21 GB Alexander Papadopoulos Edinburgh Fc
22 GBR Tim Pearce Wrekin Sword Club
23 GB Robbie Plunkett Skipton Fencing Club
24 GBR Jonathan Pritchett Durham University Fencing Club
25 GB Leonid Reznikovich Chelsea Fencing Club
26 GBR Aidan Roberjot University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
27 GBR Michael Robinson Oundle Peterborough & Stamford Epee Club (northamptonshire)
28 GBR Tristan Spicer Team Newcastle
29 GBR James Stephens Derbyshire Epee Academy
30 GBR Andrew Swift Four Of Clubs
31 GB Remi Tavernier Four Of Clubs
32 GBR Isaac Thompson Four Of Clubs
33 GBR David Victory Welsh Veterans (vale Of Glamorgan)
34 GB Granville Ward Wingerworth
35 GBR Scott Willis Liverpool Fencing Club (merseyside)

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



An online entry system for Athletes and Organisers