All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - Lancaster Winter Open

Mens Epee

# CTRY Name Club
1 GBR Mohammad Alamir Greater Manchester Fencing (gmf)
2 GBR Gavriel Athanasiou Lancaster University Fencing Club
3 GBR Gregory Barnsley Brixton Fencing Club
4 GBR Iakov Bogantcev Lancaster University Fencing Club
5 GBR Reggie Chamberlain-wilde Laszlo's Durham
6 GBR Oswald Kai Him Chan Durham University
7 GBR Michael D'elia Derbyshire Epee Academy
8 GBR Tyler De Staedtler Four Of Clubs
9 GBR Paul Edmond Alexandre Denize Bangor University
10 GBR Samuel Ewart Derbyshire Epee Academy
11 GBR Koichiro Fueda University Of Strathclyde
12 GBR Arthur Giboin Lancaster University Fencing Club
13 GBR Murdo Glen Forth Valley Fc
14 GBR Matthew Green University Of Central Lancashire
15 GBR Wilf Horton Derbyshire Epee Academy
16 GBR Wilfred Houston-brown Four Of Clubs
17 GBR Hon Chun Ko Lancaster University Fencing Club
18 GBR Peter Mckenzie-brown North Kesteven Fencing Club
19 GBR Robert Mckenzie-brown North Kesteven Fencing Club
20 GBR Darran Milne Haverstock Fencing Club
21 GBR Thomas Nash Leeds University Fencing Club
22 GBR Henry Parkinson Scarisbrick Swords
23 GBR Robert Plunkett Skipton Fencing Club
24 GBR Matt Osprey Pocock Glasgow West End Fencing Club
25 GBR James Radford Reading Fencing Club
26 GBR Aidan Smith Bolton Fencing Club
27 GBR Tristan Spicer Team Newcastle
28 GBR Alexander Terry Skipton Fencing Club
29 GBR Charlie Thorogood Lancaster University Fencing Club
30 GBR Oliver Walmsley Derbyshire Epee Academy
31 GBR Jack Wilkie Edinburgh Fencing Club
32 GBR Scott Willis Liverpool Fencing Club
33 GBR Liam Winstanley Team Newcastle

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



An online entry system for Athletes and Organisers