All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - Leicester Open 2020

Men's Sabre

# CTRY Name Club
1 GBR Daithi Harkin University Of Leicester
2 Peter Hudd University Of Leicester
3 GBR Nick Postle University Of Leicester
4 GB Kacper Wilczek University Of York Fencing Club

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



An online entry system for Athletes and Organisers