All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - Leicester Open 2020

Ladies Epee

# CTRY Name Club
1 GBR Millie Brodie Northampton Fencing Club
2 GBR Clementine Cooper Loughborough Students Fencing Club
3 GBR Anna Hills Chilwell Blades Fencing Club (nottinghamshire)
4 GBR Velina Janes University Of Leicester
5 GBR Xiaojing Liang Leicester University
6 GB Jessi Rumble Manchester Fencing Centre
7 GBR Constance Simmonds Abingdon Vale Fencing Club
8 GBR Paula Sullivan Foiled Again
9 US Katharine Van Riper Durham University Fencing Club
10 GBR Abigail Willmott Northampton
11 GBR India Wilson Four Of Clubs

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



An online entry system for Athletes and Organisers