All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - Leicester Open 2020

Men's Epee

# CTRY Name Club
1 GBR Idris Ali Leon Paul Epee
2 IN Gautam Bhatia Oxford University Fencing Club
3 GBR Connor Burchell University Of Leicester
4 GBR Lionel De Swarte--danko London Fencing Club
5 GBR Tim Devonport Ursa Fencing
6 GB Will Gallimore-tallen Four Of Clubs
7 GBR Peter Hudd University Of Leicester
8 GBR Ching Ho Li Durham University
9 GB David Neve Royal Air Force
10 GB Max Titmuss Northampton Fencing Club

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



An online entry system for Athletes and Organisers