All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - Leicester Open 2020

Men's Foil

# CTRY Name Club
1 Connor Burchell University Of Leicester
2 GBR Patrick Holligan Leicester Fencing Club
3 GBR Alexander Jones University Of Nottingham
4 GBR Miguel Mendes Blackheath Fencing Club
5 GBR Alfie Smith Northampton Fencing Club
6 GB Tom Stafford Wirral Fencing Club
7 GBR David Sysum Cotswold Fencing Club
8 GBR Nicholas Williams Sheffield Buccaneers

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



An online entry system for Athletes and Organisers