All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - BVF Championships 2019

Men's Sabre

# CTRY Name Club
1 GBR Kevin Alexander Kingston
2 GB Peter Baron Stourbridge Fc
3 GBR Neil Bowd Celtic Sword Fencing Club
4 GBR Michael Compton Cotswold Fencing Club
5 GBR Barry Coulter N/a
6 GB Richard Dickson Stratford Fencing Club
7 GBR Alexander Ellison Tenterden Swords
8 GBR Peter Howes Truro Fencing Club
9 GB Pete Hutton Salle Hunt-roeder
10 IE Marc Lepere Brixton Sabre
11 IE Iain Mcclure Mx Fencing
12 GBR Rubin Nash Royal Navy
13 GB Lindsay Rodgers Laszlos
14 GB Duncan Rowlands Lazlo's
15 GBR Ceri Thomas Brixton Sabre
16 GBR Andrew Thornley Marshall Fencing Club

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



Online Sports Event Software for International Federations, National Governing Bodies, Clubs and Athletes.