All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - BVF Championships 2019

Women's Epee

# CTRY Name Club
1 GB Janet Baron Stourbridge Fc
2 GBR Catherine Bowd Celtic Sword Fencing Club
3 GBR Susan Brooks Bath Sword Club
4 GBR Sarah Budden Plymouth Fencing Club
5 GBR Karina Calderon Brown Harrogate Fencing Club
6 GBR Jane Clayton Mallard Fencing Club
7 GB Julia Duxon Chilwell Blades
8 GB Kathryn Evans Chichester Fencing Club
9 GBR Angela Findlay Taunton Deane Blades
10 GBR Karen Grant Wffc
11 GBR Fiona Haldane Grosvenor Fencing Club
12 GBR Caron Hale Bristol Fencing Club
13 GB Marilyn Hardy Chilwell Blades
14 GBR Ingrid Heskett Redhill & Reigate Epee Club
15 GBR Jacqueline Hibbert City
16 GB Nicola Hull Leon Paul Epee
17 GBR Mariette Mason Leon Paul Epee Club
18 GBR Marg Oniye Haverstock Fencing Club
19 GBR Kathryn Reed Derbyshire Epee Academy
20 GBR Carole Seheult Laszlo's
21 GBR Paula Sullivan Foiled Again
22 GBR Maggie Tait Orkney
23 GBR Susan Uff Bath Sword Club
24 GB Valerie Young Bath Sword

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



Online Sports Event Software for International Federations, National Governing Bodies, Clubs and Athletes.