All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - Manchester BRC Junior Sabre

Ladies Sabre

# CTRY Name Club
1 GBR Amy Campbell Marshall Fencing Club
2 GBR Alex Clement Leon Paul Sabre
3 GBR Erin Corcoran Russell Sword
4 GBR Faye Gillan Esprit
5 GBR Phoebe Haslegrave Wrekin Sword
6 GBR Guinevere Kaye Bath Sword Club
7 GBR Aneesah Khan Camden Fencing Club
8 GBR Zahra Khan North London Sabre Club
9 GBR Aoibheann Lindsay-dorward Salle Ossian
10 GBR Zara Liu Marshall Fencing Club
11 GBR Elsie Llewellyn Sancroft Blades
12 GBR Cerys Manning Edinburgh Fencing Club
13 GBR Hannah O'reilly Truro Fencing Club
14 GBR Stephanie Phennah Wrexham Fencing Club
15 GBR Sophia Potter Shakespeare's Swords
16 GBR Caitlin Quinn Sallie Ossian
17 GBR Ellen Robbins Wilkinson Marshall Fencing Club
18 GBR Nicky Saunders Marshall Fencing Club
19 GBR Rachel Simon Guernsey Fencing Academy
20 GBR Catriona Thomson Sancroft Blades
21 GBR Amy Westwell Russell Swords
22 GBR Charlotte Wilson-smith Salle Ossian
23 GBR Morgan Zaky Millfield

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



Online Sports Event Software for International Federations, National Governing Bodies, Clubs and Athletes.