All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - Newcastle U20 Foil BRC

Boys Foil

# CTRY Name Club
1 GBR Matthew Abrahams Zfw
2 GBR Ciaran Archer Newham Swords Fencing Club
3 GBR Douggie Ashby St Benedict's
4 GB Ben Attias Salle Oxon
5 GBR Ben Bates Bath Sword
6 GBR Louis Bryson Dundee University Fencing Club
7 GBR Angus Crawford Salle Holyrood
8 GBR Jack Davies Wrexham Fencing Club
9 GB Dominic De Almeida Zfw
10 GB Joe Donaghue Zfw
11 GBR Anton Fenyk Laszlo's
12 GBR Jacob Forey-miller Salle Oxon
13 GBR Dean Fowler Emmanuel College
14 GBR Owen Grosvenor Salle Paul Foil / Pdfa
15 GBR Harri Hayes Russell Swords
16 GBR Connor Head Salle Boston
17 GB Edmund Howlett Fernwood Sword Club
18 GBR Matthew Jerome Salle Boston
19 GBR Isaac Jolley Chichester Fencing Club
20 GBR Alexander Jones Salle Kiss
21 GBR Celyn Lewis Cardiff
22 GBR William Lonsdale Louth Fencing Club
23 GBR Daniel Magor Laszlo's
24 GB Finlay Mcandrew Salle Holyrood
25 GBR Theo Mcglone Fighting Fit Fencing
26 GBR Sebastian Monnet Salle Boston
27 GBR Duncan Morrison Salle Holyrood
28 GBR James Page Fencers Club London
29 GB Sebastian Pallier Fencers Club London
30 GBR Luca Plastow Salle Boston
31 GBR William Price Fencers Club London
32 GBR Dylan Roberts Wffc
33 GBR James Rutherford Fernwood Sword Club
34 GBR Zack Sefton Emmanuel College
35 GBR Liam Tate Laszlo's
36 GBR Luke Wallace Friends Of Grosvenor
37 GBR Aidan Watkins Salle Boston
38 GBR Rob Williams Bath Sword
39 GB Will Yun-farmbrough Salle Boston

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below