All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - Manchester Sword 2018

Mixed Epee

# CTRY Name Club
1 IE James Barden Ucd
2 GB Daniel Bee Edinburgh Fencing Club
3 GBR Jeff Conover Mold
4 IE Martha Crowe Ucd
5 GBR Peter Davies Mold Cavaliers Fc
6 GBR Matthew Gordon Salford University
7 GBR Charlie Green Crusader Sword Club
8 GBR Harry Gulliver Four Of Clubs
9 GB Guy Haley Marshall Fencing Club
10 GBR Paul Halliday Bradford Fencing Club
11 GBR Edward Hanley Marshall Fencing Club
12 GBR Alex Hobbs Salford University
13 GBR Zeeshan Iqbal Marshall Fencing Club
14 HU Tamara Jordaki Manchester University
15 GBR Lewis Mcintyre Four Of Clubs
16 GBR Phil Slingsby Crusader Sword Club
17 GB Aidan Smith Lancaster University Fencing Club
18 GBR Conor Staniforth Marshall Fencing Club
19 GB Edward Tugwell Mold Cavaliers Fc
20 GBR Piotrus Watson University Of Glasgow Fencing Club
21 DE Anna Wieprecht University Of Mainz
22 CN Rowena Chujun Yan Heriot Watt University Fencing Club

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



Online Sports Event Software for International Federations, National Governing Bodies, Clubs and Athletes.