All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge


Men's Epee

# CTRY Name Club
1 GB Jakub Amin Bolton Fencing Club
2 GBR Atanas Atanasov Liverpool Fencing Club
3 GBR Tom Chrisp Wingerworth Fencing Club
4 GBR Alan Clague Liverpool Fencing Club
5 IM Philip Dobson Unattached
6 GB Nathan Foster Skipton Fencing Club
7 GBR Mark Globe University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
8 GBR David Green Stockport Sword Club
9 GBR Raim Grin Liverpool Fencing Club
10 GBR Chris Heaps Marshall Fencing
11 GB Lee Kite Bolton
12 GBR Max Kurz Jordan Leon Paul Epee
13 GBR Lawrence Lee Stockport
14 GBR Kai-ming Kevin Liang University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
15 GBR Paul Marshall University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
16 GBR Ameen Mohamed University Of Manchester
17 GB Tim Pearce Wrekin Sword
18 GB Andrew Pollock Army
19 GBR Jonathan Purcell University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
20 GB Kevan Riley Lancashire Sword
21 GBR Ahilleas Rokni University Of Warwick
22 GBR Edward Sage University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
23 GBR Aidan Smith Lancaster University Fencing Club
24 GBR Nick Strouther University Of Liverpool
25 GBR Felix Sudderick University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
26 GBR Max Telfer Wingerworth Fencing Club
27 GBR Ian Toplis Foiled Again
28 GBR Allan Wake Harrogate Fencing Club
29 GBR James Wake Hymers College
30 GBR Scott Willis Liverpool Fencing Club
31 GBR Paul Woodward Wirral Fencing Club

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



Online Sports Event Software for International Federations, National Governing Bodies, Clubs and Athletes.