All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge


Men's Foil

# CTRY Name Club
1 GB Joel Appleyard University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
2 GB Dave Bass Abergele Fencing Club
3 GB Owen Birch Lancaster University Fencing Club
4 GBR Stephen Brandwood Wirral Fencing Club
5 GBR Thomas Cann Lancaster University Fencing Club
6 GBR Elliot Christianson Salle Scipanovs
7 GBR Alan Clague Liverpool Fencing Club
8 GBR Fraser Clark Liverpool
9 GBR Gary Clark West Lancs Fencing Club
10 GBR Alistair Delboyer Radcliffe Sword Club
11 IM Philip Dobson Unattached
12 IT Claudio Fortichiari University Of Manchester
13 GBR Jacob Grant Radcliffe Sword Club
14 GB Jacob Houghton Abergele Fencing Club
15 GBR Jeff Kiy Lansdowne
16 GBR Christopher Lennon Salle Boston
17 GB Chengwu Li Liverpool University
18 GBR Paul Marshall University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
19 GBR Caleb Mccarthy Liverpool Fencing Club
20 GBR Joshua Mchale University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
21 GBR Daniel Mckay Liverpool Fencing Club
22 GBR James Melia Salle Scipanovs
23 GB Liam Melvein Liverpool Fencing Club
24 GBR James Edward Moore Salle Scipanovs
25 GBR Finlay Pengelly Liverpool Fencing Club
26 GB Luke Rees Lancaster University Fencing Club
27 GBR Edward Sage University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
28 GBR Richard Sage Lansdowne
29 GB Benjamin Shepherd University Of Leicester Fencing Club
30 GBR Tom Stafford Wirral Fencing Club
31 GBR Nick Strouther University Of Liverpool
32 GBR Felix Sudderick University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
33 GBR Adam Suha Stockport
34 GBR Ian Toplis Foiled Again
35 GBR Chris Wood Radcliffe Sword Club

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



Online Sports Event Software for International Federations, National Governing Bodies, Clubs and Athletes.