All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - Leicester Open 2018

Men's Epee

# CTRY Name Club
1 GBR Issa Alani Southampton Epee
2 GBR Craig Anderson Leicester Fencing Club
3 GBR Gregory Barnsley Lancaster University Fencing Club
4 GBR Jamie Blackmore Northumbria University Fencing Club
5 GBR Jason Brodie Northampton
6 GBR Andrew Brown Bedford Fencing Club
7 GBR Michael Charlson Wrekin Sword Club
8 GBR Tom Chrisp Wingerworth Fencing Club
9 GBR William Dawson Birmingham Fencing Club
10 GB Timothy Devenport University Of Leicester
11 GB Edward Don Stowe School
12 GBR Andrew Dunkley Woodhouse Eaves Fencing Club
13 GB Joshua Fielding Derbyshire Epee Academy
14 GBR Thomas Fletcher Mallard Fencing Club
15 GBR William Gallimore-tallen Four Of Clubs
16 GB Matthew Honeyman Durham University Fencing Club
17 GB Philip Huard University Of Leicester
18 SK Tomas Kazik Sutton Coldfield Fc
19 GB Lawrence Lee Stockport Sword Club
20 GBR Peter Lennard Cambridgeshire Fencing Club
21 GBR Ye-sheen Lim Uclu Fencing Club
22 GBR Adrian Low Northampton
23 GBR Connor Mcgee University Of Nottingham
24 JM Decordoba Mitchell-rowe Blackheath
25 GBR Rob Noble Ops ?pée
26 GBR Finn Noble Ops Epee
27 GB Nikesh Patel Durham University Fencing Club
28 GBR Tim Pearce Wrekin Sword Club
29 GB Harry Sansom University Of Leicester Fencing Club
30 GBR Patryk Sroka Mansfield Fencing Club
31 GBR Max Telfer Wingerworth Fencing Club
32 GBR Ian Toplis Foiled Again
33 GBR Alfonso Valero Radcliffe Sword Club
34 GBR Allan Wake Harrogate Fencing Club
35 GBR James Wake Harrogate Fencing Club
36 GBR Adrian Webb Milton Keynes
37 GBR Andrew Webb Cocks Moors Woods Fencing Club
38 GBR Julian Williams Milton Keynes
39 GBR Paul Willmott Northampton
40 GBR Mark Wilson Milton Keynes
41 GBR Kamal Yasin Haverstock

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



Online Sports Event Software for International Federations, National Governing Bodies, Clubs and Athletes.