All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - Alice Ruggles Memorial Competition

Men's Epee

# CTRY Name Club
1 GBR Piyush Agarwal University Of Leicester
2 GBR Issa Alani Southampton Epee Club
3 GBR Idiris Ali Uol
4 GB Jeremy Baker Leon Paul Epee
5 GB Greg Barnsley Lancaster University Fencing Club
6 GBR Simon Blackwell Loughborough University
7 GBR Jason Brodie Northampton Fencing Club
8 GBR Andrew Brown Bedford Fencing Club
9 GB Hui Haang Chan Newcastle University Fencing Club
10 GBR Tom Chrisp Dea
11 GBR David Clewett University Of Nottingham
12 GBR Matt Dalton N/a
13 GBR William Dawson Wingerworth Fencing Club
14 GB Timothy Devenport University Of Leicester
15 GBR Thomas Dobson Woodhouse Eaves Fencing Club
16 GBR Andrew Dunkley Woodhouse Eaves Fencing Club
17 GBR George Dunmow Leon Paul Epee
18 GB Joshua Fielding Derbyshire Epee Academy
19 GB William Gallimore-tallen Four Of Clubs
20 SK Jan Gerboc Derbyshire Epee Academy
21 GBR Kieran Gilmore Edinburgh Fencing Club
22 IE Daithi Harkin University Of Leicester
23 GBR Darryl Hazlewood Frisby Fencers
24 GBR Philip Huard University Of Leicester
25 GBR Zeeshan Iqbal Marshall Fencing Club
26 GB Matt Keppie Derbyshire Epee Academy
27 GB Aadarsh Krishianthan
28 GB Lawrence Lee Stockport
29 GBR Joshua Elliot Loveday University Of Leicester
30 GB Connor Mcgee University Of Nottingham
31 GBR Joshua Mitchell Evesham
32 GB Okan Onay Reading
33 GB Jonathan Pallas Cobham Fencing Club
34 GBR Keith Phillips Ursa Fencing
35 GBR Michael Ramsden Northampton Fencing Club
36 GBR Alexander Robertson
37 GBR Paul Sibert University Of Nottingham
38 GB Tristan Spicer Team Newcastle
39 GBR Vincent Sze Leon Paul Epee
40 GB Max Telfer Dea
41 GB Ev Van Gemeren Wingerworth Fencing Club
42 GB George Watkins Leon Paul Epee
43 GBR Andrew Webb Cocks Moors Woods Fencing Club
44 GBR Julian Williams Milton Keynes
45 GB Paul Willmott Northampton Fencing Club
46 CN Kefei Xie University Of Leicester Fencing Club

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



Online Sports Event Software for International Federations, National Governing Bodies, Clubs and Athletes.