All Entries logo ae-logo-icon-lge

Entries to date - Alice Ruggles Memorial Competition

Ladies Epee

# CTRY Name Club
1 GBR Laura Albini University Of Nottingham
2 GBR Silvia Brown Bedford
3 JM Caitlin Chang Harrogate
4 GBR Yao Cheng
5 GB Keturah Civelek Durham University Fencing Club
6 AU Victoria Cox Oxford University Fencing Club
7 GBR Lauren Duggan University Of Liverpool Fencing Club
8 GBR Emma Duxon Chilwell Blades
9 GBR Sophie Duxon Chilwell Blades
10 GB Claudia Fogl Birmingham Fencing Club
11 GBR Isabella Gardiner Radcliffe Sword Club
12 GB Rukia Hill University Of Leicester
13 SK Emma Kirchner University Of Nottingham
14 GBR Hannah Lawrence Wingerworth Fc
15 GBR Georgina Mitchell Plymouth Fencing Club
16 GB Eda Onay Reading
17 GBR Chloe Poulter Loughborough University
18 GBR Laura Prisco University Of Warwick
19 GBR Emily Richardson Leicester University
20 ES Helena Rodriguez Caro Oxford University Fencing Club
21 GBR Ailsa Selman Chilwell Blades
22 GBR Margaret Shepherd-foster Redhill & Reigate Epee Club
23 GBR Helen Solly Wingerworth
24 GBR Paula Sullivan Foiled Again
25 AT Maria-theresia Walach Fecht Union Linz
26 GBR Jenni Wilson Army
27 GBR Gemma Wollaston Royal Navy

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the button below



Online Sports Event Software for International Federations, National Governing Bodies, Clubs and Athletes.